Saturday night with Jessica until closing! Stop by and visit her 🍺 πŸŽ‰β€οΈ #secondbasebar #bikinibar #cityoforange #divebar #oc #fullbar #nightshift #secondbase #dr
Sat November 14, 2020, 7:40 pm
 Joling is here until 6pm Stop by and say hello before she leaves 🍺🍺❀️😍😍 #thirstythursday #dayshift #secondbasebar #oc #divebar #bartender #bartenderbabes
Thu November 12, 2020, 1:24 pm
 Happy Wednesday! Come hang out with Dolores until 7pm ❀️🍺😍 #sexybartenders #bikinibar #secondbasebar #divebar #oc #beertower #shots #pitcherofbeer #barfood #day
Wed November 11, 2020, 12:54 pm
 TUESDAY #dayshift with Joling Come in and visit her, she’s here until 7pm #cheers #tuesday #secondbasebar #cityoforange #divebar #beertime #beertower #bucketofbeer #bik
Tue November 10, 2020, 12:17 pm
 Dolores is here until 7pm stop by and visit her 😍❀️🍺 #humpday #secondbasebar #oc #bar #bikinibarista #bikinibar #shots #drinks #divebar #bartender #bikinibarten
Wed October 28, 2020, 12:10 pm
 Come on in and wish your bartender a very #happybirthday She will be here until 6pm #secondbasebar #oc #cityoforange #divebar #bikinibar #orangecounty #bikinibar #bikinib
Tue October 27, 2020, 1:11 pm
 Jessica is here until 12am Stop by and have some drinks with her 🍺❀️ #saturday #saturdaynight #cheers #secondbasebar #bikinibartender #bartender #weekend #beertowe
Sat October 17, 2020, 7:24 pm
 Dolores is here until 12am Be sure to stop by and visit her 🍺😍❀️ #bikinibar #divebar #secondbasebar #orangecounty #cityoforange #pourmeanother #shots #pitcherof
Thu October 15, 2020, 8:48 pm
 Happy Tuesday! Roxanne is here tonight until 12am and back tomorrow night 7pm-12am 😍🍺 ❀️ Be sure to come in and visit her! #secondbase #secondbasebar #pitcherof
Tue October 13, 2020, 9:25 pm
 Joling is here today and tomorrow (Saturday) 11am-7pm Stop by and visit her 🍺🍺❀️😍πŸ₯³ #friday #dayshift #pourmeanother #secondbasebar #secondbase #lunch #lun
Fri October 9, 2020, 11:50 am
 Dolores is here until 7pm and #thursday 7pm-12am be sure to stop by and visit her 😍🍺🍺❀️ #secondbasebar #cityoforange #cheers #bikinibar #bikinibartender #sho
Wed October 7, 2020, 3:46 pm
 Roxanne is here tonight until 12am Come by and hang out πŸ˜„πŸΊπŸΊβ€οΈ #cheers #tuesday #divebar #secondbasebar #orangecounty #nightshift #pourmeanother #potd #babesa
Tue October 6, 2020, 7:53 pm