Current IG Stories

 â£ Come in and spend ⁣ #valentinesday with Joling ❤️💋⁣ ⁣ She’s here until 8pm today ⁣ and back on ⁣ Friday 11am-7pm⁣ ⁣ ⁣ ⁣ #wednesday #valenti
Wed February 14, 2024, 12:38 pm
 Hang out with Kira for Super Bowl Sunday!
Sun February 4, 2024, 2:43 pm
 â£ It’s W E D N E S D A Y!⁣ ⁣ Come and hang out with Joling ⁣ Till 8pm ❤️🍺😍⁣ ⁣ ⁣ ⁣ #divebar #bikinibartender #humpday #fyp #bikinibar #cityofo
Wed January 17, 2024, 2:17 pm
 â£ Come and hang out with ⁣ Kira tonight until 2am 🍺❤️⁣ ⁣ ⁣ #cheers #divebar #orangecounty #babesandbooze #bikinibar #18beersontap #shots #wednesday #hap
Wed December 20, 2023, 8:35 pm
 â£ 🍺 THIRSTY THURSDAYS 🍺⁣ ⁣ Come and hang out with Alexsys ⁣ Until 7pm ❤️🍻⁣ ⁣ ⁣ ⁣ #cheers #thirstythursday #oc #secondbasebar #bikinibartender
Thu October 26, 2023, 2:42 pm
 â£ ❤️❤️❤️ W E D N E S D A Y ❤️❤️❤️⁣ With Joling until 8pm today ⁣ ⁣ Come in and hang out with her, she will gone for for her bday 🎂 an
Wed October 25, 2023, 11:51 am
 It’s spooky season! Come hang out and have a cold one with Shay tonight Saturday night 7-2! 🍻👻
Sat October 21, 2023, 3:58 pm
 F R I D A Y 🥳 ⁣ ⁣ With Joling till 7pm ❤️🍻❤️⁣ ⁣ Come in and hang out with her, she will be gone all next week and back April 5 ⁣ ⁣ ⁣ ⁣ #iger
Fri March 24, 2023, 12:59 pm
 T H I R S T Y ⭐️ T H U R S D A Y ⁣ ⁣ WITH DOLORES 😍🥳⁣ ⁣ Come in and hang out with her ⁣ Till 7pm ❤️⁣ ⁣ ⁣ ⁣ ⁣ #thursday #thirstythursday
Thu March 2, 2023, 2:29 pm
 â£ It’s #saturday ! 🥳🍺🥳⁣ ⁣ Come hang out with D till 7pm ❤️⁣ ⁣ ⁣ ⁣ ⁣ #saturday #itstheweekend #fyp #dayshift #secondbasebar #serverbeauties
Sat February 25, 2023, 2:03 pm
 â£ T H I R S T Y ⁣ T H U R S D A Y⁣ is in effect today with Dolores 🥳🍺❤️⁣ ⁣ She’s here till 7pm !!! ⁣ ⁣ ⁣ ⁣ ⁣ #potd #bikinibarista #sexyba
Thu February 16, 2023, 11:23 am
 â£ Roxanne is here tonight ⁣ ⁣ 8pm-2am 🍺🍺🍺❤️⁣ ⁣ Come have some shots with her 🥳
Wed February 15, 2023, 6:50 pm